Power Rangers Ninja Steel

Power Rangers Ninja Steel 6.0
  • Title: Power Rangers Ninja Steel
  • Release Date: 17-01-2017
  • Network: Nick
  • Quality: 480p, 720p, 1080p
  • Audio: Hindi-English
  • Subtitle: English [Softcoded]
  • Hindi Audio by TAI
A new team of superhuman power rangers must work together and use their new ninja powers to prevent evil from dominating the human race and from destroying the planet earth and the universe

Choose Season

  • Episode 1: Return of the Prism
    Brody escapes to Earth from an alien spaceship with a special artifact called the Ninja Nexus Prism. Brody and his two new friends must unlock an artifact's secrets to defend it from the villainous champion Galvanax.
    Episode 2: Forged in Steel
    As Brody, Preston and Sarah return to Brody's childhood home in an attempt to find his lost family, Hayley and Calvin come across a strange alien named Mick.
    Episode 3: Live and Learn
    Brody gets accused of cheating on his first day of school after using his Datacom to find answers and must lead the Rangers against another threat from Galvanax.
    Episode 4: Presto Chango-O
    To his amazement, Preston's magical abilities become real. Galvanax engages a mutant turtle who can bring the Rangers to a crawl.
    Episode 5: Drive to Survive
    When the Power Rangers are caught in the spider web of Galvanax's latest monster, Tangleweb, Calvin must conquer his fear to unlock a new power and save them.
    Episode 6: My Friend Redbot
    Hayley is targeted by Galvanax's latest monster; isolated from the other Rangers, Hayley and Redbot and Kody must work together to save themselves.
    Episode 7: Hack Attack
    Determined to take part in as many student activities as she can, Sarah builds a device that allows her to clone herself, but the plan backfires when Galvanax's monster steals the technology for himself.
    Episode 8: Gold Rush
    Both the Power Rangers and Galvanax attempt to find more information about the new, mysterious Gold Ranger.
    Episode 9: Rocking & Rolling
    Levi is excited to be embarking on his world tour, but as mysterious earthquakes start shaking up Summer Cove, he's presented with a decision.
    Episode 10: The Ranger Ribbon
    When Summer Cove's sentimental "Ribbon Tree" is in danger of being cut down by Preston's wealthy dad, Preston must learn to stand up to his father to save what's important.
    Episode 11: Poisonous Plots
    Brody is poisoned by Galvanax's latest contestant and the Rangers must make the ultimate sacrifice in order to save him.
    Episode 12: Family Fusion
    The Rangers access a powerful new Megazord formation to battle Ripcon.
    Episode 13: Ace and the Race
    Calvin gets distracted from his friends, spending all his time buddying up to his idol, a fellow car enthusiast unworthy of Calvin's friendship.
    Episode 14: The Royal Rival
    A mysterious princess and her royal guard arrive on Earth to challenge the Rangers.
    Episode 15: The Royal Rumble
    The Power Rangers band together with a new ally to try and defeat Galvanax's new champion - but even teamwork may not be enough.
    Episode 16: Monkey Business
    Hayley and Calvin's relationship is tested when they both decide to run for student body president.
    Episode 17: The Adventures of Redbot
    Redbot documents the adventures of the Power Rangers on his new blog, while a cat-like monster attempts to steal the Ninja Power Stars.
    Episode 18: Abrakadanger
    Evil magic and a spell gone awry leaves Preston the last Ranger standing against Galaxy Warrior's newest contestant.
    Episode 19: Helping Hand
    Sarah must contend with her mother's interference when she tries to upgrade her hover board's battery; Vic and Monty's invention may have disastrous consequences for the Power Rangers.
    Episode 20: Galvanax Rises
    Galvanax comes to Earth with a new, seemingly unstoppable plan to defeat the Power Rangers.
  • Comments