Avengers Assemble

Avengers Assemble 7.0
  • Title: Avengers Assemble
  • Release Date: 26-05-2013
  • Network: Marvel HQ
  • Quality: 480p, 720p, 1080p
  • Audio: Hin-ENg-Tam-Tel
  • Subtitle: English [Softcoded]
  • Credits to TheDnk
The further adventures of the Marvel Universe's mightiest general membership superhero team. With an all-star roster consisting of Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, Hulk, Hawkeye, Falcon and, occasionally--when she feels like it and only when she feels like it--Black Widow, the Avengers are a team in the truest sense. The Avengers save the world from the biggest threats imaginable--threats no single super hero could withstand.

Choose Season

  • Episode 1: The Avengers Protocol, Part 1
    When Captain America is apparently destroyed by Red Skull, Iron Man reunites the team to avenge him.
    Episode 2: The Avengers Protocol, Part 2
    Red Skull steals Tony Stark's armor and The Avengers put aside their differences and stop him and M.O.D.O.K. from destroying New York City.
    Episode 3: Ghost of a Chance
    The rookie Falcon stands alone to save his team and stop a full scale invasion of Earth after the Avengers fall victim to the body-swapping Space Phantoms.
    Episode 4: The Serpent of Doom
    Thor believes he must sacrifice himself to save the world from Doctor Doom, who summons the Midgard Serpent using a powerful Asgardian weapon.
    Episode 5: Blood Feud
    To save Black Widow, Captain America leads the team into battle against a former World War II ally who he struggles to convince the team is a real person.
    Episode 6: Super Adaptoid
    The Avengers are out-gunned by the high-tech, power-mimicking Super-Adaptoid, and Captain America is the last man standing against the ultimate artificial intelligence!
    Episode 7: Hyperion
    Hyperion arrives to save the Earth but his methods become too extreme and the Avengers must stand up to him.
    Episode 8: Molecule Kid
    Hawkeye and Black Widow take on a covert S.H.I.E.L.D. mission to bring in the son of a super-villain, but when he is revealed to have a world-bending weapon, they realize keeping their mission a secret may be a fatal mistake.
    Episode 9: Depth Charge
    When Attuma tries to sink Manhattan, Hulk is forced to prove his strength or perish trying.
    Episode 10: Doomstroyer
    Doctor Doom takes command of the Asgardian Destroyer armor and Thor has to convince the team to trust the one person who may be able to stop him, Loki!
    Episode 11: Hulked Out Heroes
    The Avengers learn what it's like to walk a mile in Hulk's shoes when a Gamma attack by Red Skull turns them into raging monsters - the unlikely duo of Hulk and Black Widow are the last line of defense between the city and the Hulk-Vengers.
    Episode 12: Avengers: Impossible!
    The Avengers' world is turned upside down when the shape-shifting mischief-maker Impossible Man makes Falcon the star of his own action movie, but the blockbuster puts all of Earth on the line.
    Episode 13: In Deep
    Iron Man and Captain America disguise themselves as villains to infiltrate Red Skull's Cabal, but when their disagreements over strategy cause their cover to get blown, they're forced to take on the entire Cabal alone.
    Episode 14: Hulk's Day Out
    When Hulk crash-lands on Earth with amnesia, The Avengers reconstruct a day-in-the-life of Hulk to find out what world-ending threat could have knocked out The Strongest There Is.
    Episode 15: Planet Doom
    Thor returns to find Earth under the rule of Doctor Doom, who has changed the past drastically to ensure that the Avengers never formed.
    Episode 16: Bring on the Bad Guys
    The Avengers start to see how tough the Cabal is and how much strength they'll need to take it down.
    Episode 17: Savages
    Tony becomes too reliant on his tech so Cap challenges him to go without it for one full day.
    Episode 18: Mojo World
    Hulk and Hawkeye suddenly find themselves stuck in a death match at the hands of the intergalactic broadcasting master, Mojo.
    Episode 19: The Ambassador
    The Avengers put their lives at risk to protect none other than Doctor Doom.
    Episode 20: All-Father's Day
    Odin comes to the Avengers Tower demanding his son cease his "fun" on Earth and return to Asgard. Thor promises that if he can't prove the good he does on Earth he'll return home forever.
    Episode 21: By the Numbers
    The Avengers and the Cabal have a huge confrontation that leaves the team forever changed. Tony also learns that "the stats" can't be trusted every time -- there's no substitute for human intuition.
    Episode 22: Guardians and Space Knights
    When Galactus attacks Earth, Iron Man is able to lead him to another planet but discovers that it is populated and under the protection of the Guardians of the Galaxy.
    Episode 23: One Little Thing
    While Iron Man and Ant-Man are trying to stabilize particles that can shrink or grow matter, Falcon gives them terrible news -- his mom is coming to visit, and she has no idea he's an Avenger.
    Episode 24: Crime and Circuses
    When the Circus of Crime rolls into town, Hawkeye's dark past begins to surface and puts the Avengers in danger.
    Episode 25: Exodus
    Iron Man's confidence is shaken after he inadvertently puts Falcon in harm's way. When the Cabal pulls the trigger on its final plan, Tony has to put aside his personal dilemma and be the leader he was born to be.
    Episode 26: The Final Showdown
    With the Tesseract now in the hands of the Cosmic Skull, the world is in catastrophic peril. Iron Man realizes teaming up with the rest of the Cabal might be their only chance for victory.
  • Comments